Skip to main content
The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Every member of our faculty is a vital resource for Isenberg’s future.

They are committed to our students, perform incredibly important research, and serve as ambassadors for the school. Faculty support, in the form of endowed chairs, endowed professorships, and fellowships, is the most transformative resource we have.

Chris Agoglia
Christopher P. Agoglia
Richard Simpson Endowed Professor
Christopher P. Agoglia View Profile
Agha Igbal Ali
Agha Iqbal Ali
Karen & Chuck Peters Family Endowed Professor
Agha Iqbal Ali View Profile
Albert G. Assaf
Professor, Hadelman Family Faculty Fellow & PhD Coordinator
Albert G. Assaf View Profile
Bradley Bennett
Ronald C. Mannino Faculty Fellow & Associate Professor
Bradley Bennett View Profile
Jeremiah W. Bentley
Richard Dieter MS ‘66 & Susan C. Dieter Faculty Fellow and Associate Professor
Jeremiah W. Bentley View Profile
Fousseni Chabi-Yo
Berthiaume Endowed Professor in Business Administration, PhD Coordinator, Honors Program Director
Fousseni Chabi-Yo View Profile
Janet S. Fink
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Douglas & Diana Berthiaume Endowed Professor
Janet S. Fink View Profile
Mila Getmansky Sherman
Professor & Judith Wilkinson O’Connell Faculty Fellow
Mila Getmansky Sherman View Profile
Traci Hess.jpg
Traci J. Hess
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Douglas & Diana Berthiaume Endowed Professor of Information Systems
Traci J. Hess View Profile
Hossein B. Kazemi
Director, CISDM & Michael and Cheryl Philipp Endowed Professor
Hossein B. Kazemi View Profile
Giuseppe (Joe) Labianca
Giuseppe (Joe) Labianca
Berthiaume Chaired Professor of Leadership
Giuseppe (Joe) Labianca View Profile
Bing Liang
Charles P. McQuaid Endowed Professor
Bing Liang View Profile
Charles Manz
Nirenberg Chaired Professor of Business Leadership
Charles Manz View Profile
Dean Crop.jpg
Anne P. Massey
Dean and Thomas O'Brien Endowed Chair
Anne P. Massey View Profile
George Milne.jpg
George Milne
Associate Dean of Research & Carney Family Endowed Professor
George Milne View Profile
Anna Nagurney
Eugene M. Isenberg Chair in Integrative Studies; PhD Coordinator in Management Science; Director, Virtual Center for Supernetworks
Anna Nagurney View Profile
David Piercey
David Piercey
Department Chair and John F. Kennedy Endowed Professor
David Piercey View Profile
Bruce Skaggs
Bruce Skaggs
Flavin Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies, Department Chair & Professor
Bruce Skaggs View Profile
Monideepa Tarafdar
Monideepa Tarafdar
Charles J. Dockendorff Endowed Professor and PhD Coordinator in Information Systems
Monideepa Tarafdar View Profile
Elaine Wang
Elaine Wang
James P. O’Connell Endowed Professor
Elaine Wang View Profile