Skip to main content
Department Chairs

Department Chairs

Melissa Baker
Department Chair and Jaime ’76 and Cindy Pereira Faculty Fellow
Melissa Baker View Profile
Bradley Bennett
Bradley Bennett
Department Chair & Ronald C. Mannino Faculty Fellow
Bradley Bennett View Profile
Fousseni Chabi-Yo
Berthiaume Endowed Professor in Business Administration, Chair of Finance Department, Finance PhD Co-director, Professor
Fousseni Chabi-Yo View Profile
Mzamo Mangaliso
Mzamo Mangaliso
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Mzamo Mangaliso View Profile
E. Nicole Melton
Department Chair & Associate Professor
E. Nicole Melton View Profile
Jennifer Merton
Associate Department Chair, Law Lecturer Coordinator and Senior Lecturer
Jennifer Merton View Profile
Elizabeth Miller
Elizabeth Miller
Department Chair and Professor
Elizabeth Miller View Profile
Senay Solak
John F. Smith Memorial Professor and Department Chair
Senay Solak View Profile

Find Your Major

If you need help deciding what major is right for you, we have resources you can use to make an informed decision. 

Learn more

If you are a current UMass Amherst student who is interested in applying to a degree program within Isenberg please read the following information and attend an information session. Applications are required for all programs.

More information on the application process can be found here.

Related News

Emily Day Featured in UMass Senior Series 2024
Emily Day Featured in UMass Senior Series 2024
Congratulations to Emily Day, who was recently featured in UMass' Senior Series 2024: Outstanding Creators.
Emily Day Featured in UMass Senior Series 2024 Read More
Student Spotlight: Ian McCarron '24
Student Spotlight: Ian McCarron '24
Ian McCarron ’24 is a management major with a concentration in entrepreneurship and innovation. The Beverly, Massachusetts native is also minoring in
Student Spotlight: Ian McCarron '24 Read More