Undergraduate Current Students

ULead: Undergraduate Leadership Council

The Undergraduate Leadership Council (ULead) provides students with the opportunity to develop leadership skills while supporting the School of Management, the University as a whole, and the surrounding community. We strive to enhance the quality of life - socially, academically, and professionally - for all undergraduate students within the Isenberg School. We also aim to strengthen the relationship between students and faculty, alumni, local organizations, and the business community.


Email: uleadsom@gmail.com


Presidents: Allison Jennings and Katerina Antoniou

Secretary: Sarah Jennings

Treasurer:  Ariel Shladovsky

Marketing Chairs: Matt Ryter and John Cullen

Outreach and Fundraising Chairs: Nikki Wrin, Abby Bary, Tess Smythe
Morning Grind Chair: Julianne Zeff, Laura Sheehan, Julie O'Connor, Anna Sheehan
Professional Development Chair: Jason Zang, Andrew Kergo


See all Isenberg Clubs and Organizations