Contact the Isenberg Undergraduate Programs Office

Linda Shea

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Melvin Rodriguez

Assistant Dean of Students, Advising and Diversity

melvin@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Judith Miller

Director of Undergraduate Online Programs and Business Development

jmiller@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Meghan Smith

Director of Undergraduate Programs and Operations

msmith@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Christina Monte

Director of Enrollment Management & Student Success

crmonte@isenberg.umass.edu
 

Rachel Dodge

Undergraduate Programs Office Manager

rdodge@isenberg.umass.edu

 
Tania Fuller
Online Undergraduate Advisor
tmfuller@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Heather McGrath

Academic Advisor

hmcgrath@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Shelby Prizio

Academic Advisor

sprizio@isenberg.umass.edu

 

John Aube 

Academic Advisor

jaube@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Susan Carey

Academic Advisor

scarey@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Kymberly Whitehead

Academic Advisor

kwhitehead@isenberg.umass.edu