Undergraduate Current Students

IHC: Isenberg Honors Council

Isenberg Honors Council (IHC) was founded upon four pillars that define our values: Scholarship, Leadership, Volunteering, and Networking. We strive to create an atmosphere that integrates these values into a cohesive experience that will give members the skills that they need to succeed in the corporate world. The general body of our organization is composed of four corresponding committees that actively work on projects. These committees include Fundraising, Community Service, Networking, and Personal Relations.


IHC exists to serve Commonwealth Honors College/Isenberg School of Management students. We strive to create a social network and community of honors students while raising the profile of our unique group. IHC represents fun, friendship, and future.



Website: isenberghonorscouncil.com


Email: somhonors@gmail.com


President: Pranav Lal and Alan Shkolnikov

Vice President: Andrew Hurley

Secretary: Avery Stroman

Treasurer: Xialong Chen

Networking Chair: Mitch Kay and Brandon Sneider

Public Relations Chairs: Bobby O'Brien and Burcu Eroglu

Fundraising Chairs: Corrine Bonder and Jonathan Dube

Community Service Chairs: Nicolette Ambrose and Jillian Wybenga

Commonwealth Honors College Liaison: Demo Papadopulos and Marc Schwartzberg



See all Isenberg Clubs and Organizations