Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management at Isenberg

Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management at Isenberg

Main Office Phone: 413-545-0441
Main Office Fax: 413-577-0642

Address:
Mark H. McCormack Department of Sport Management

121 Presidents Drive, Isenberg 236
Amherst, MA 01003


Contact the Department

  

Department Head:
Lisa Pike Masteralexis

Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-5061
lmasteralexis@isenberg.umass.edu

MS Program Director:
Steve McKelvey

Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-5066
mckelvey@isenberg.umass.edu

PhD Program Director:
Janet Fink

Office: Isenberg 236D
Phone: (413) 545-7602
jsfink@isenberg.umass.edu

Director of Internships:
Tony
Lachowetz

Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-5040

anthonyl@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Undergraduate Program Director:

Todd Crosset

Office:  Isenberg 236

tcrosset@isenberg.umass.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of McCormack Center for Sport Research & Education (MCSRE)
Tracy Schoenadel
Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-5590
tschoenadel@isenberg.umass.edu

Assistant to the Department Head
Maureen Kocot
Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-0471
mkocot@isenberg.umass.edu

Alumni/Events Coordinator

Janis Ori
Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-0451
janis@isenberg.umass.edu

Bookkeeper
Carol Szymkowicz
Office: Isenberg 236
Phone: (413) 545-9496
cszym@isenberg.umass.edu