Scholarships for Marketing Majors

Marketing majors in the Isenberg School receive many scholarship awards each year. Many of these are offered to all Isenberg students. The following are offered only to Marketing Majors:

  • The Marketing Faculty Award
  • The Marketing Service Award
  • The William P. "Red" Curtin Award
  • The Sara Christie Schewe Memorial Fund