Mailing Address:

Marketing Department
345 Isenberg School of Management
121 Presidents Drive
Amherst, MA 01003

 


Contact the Department:  

Department Chair:

Bruce Weinberg
Office: Isenberg 229B
Phone: 413-545-5063
E-mail: weinberg@isenberg.umass.edu


Ph.D. Program Area Coordinator:

Elizabeth Miller
Office: Isenberg 218B
Phone: 413-545-5639
E-mail: emiller@isenberg.umass.edu

Office Manager: 

Cheryl Brissette

Office: Isenberg 345

Phone: 413-545-5663

Email: cbrissette@isenberg.umass.edu

 

 


Contact the Faculty: 

Cynthia Barstow
Office: Isenberg 229A
Phone: 413-545-5668
E-mail: cbarstow@isenberg.umass.edu

Elizabeth Miller

Office: Isenberg 218B
Phone: 413-545-5639
E-mail: emiller@isenberg.umass.edu


Thomas Brashear-Alejandro
Office: Isenberg 218A
Phone: 413-545-5666
E-mail: brashear@isenberg.umass.edu 


George Milne
Office: Isenberg 221B
Phone: 413-545-5669
E-mail: milne@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Kathleen Debevec

Office: Isenberg 220B
Phone: 413-545-5664
E-mail: debevec@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Charles Schewe
Office: Isenberg 221C
Phone: 413-545-5672
E-mail: schewe@isenberg.umass.edu

 

William Diamond
Office: Isenberg 229C

Phone: 413-545-5671

E-mail: diamond@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Tanya Tang

Office: Isenberg 343

Phone: 413-545-7603

E-mail: yatang@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Easwar Iyer
Office: Isenberg 221A
Phone: 413-545-5667
E-mail: iyer@isenberg.umass.edu

 


 


Doctoral Student Teachers: 

 

Yana Andonova

Office: Isenberg 224
E-mail: yandonov@som.umass.edu

 

Fatima Mahmood Hajjat

Office: Isenberg 224
fhajjat@som.umass.edu

 

Reza Rajabi 

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: rezarajabi@som.umass.edu 

 

 

 

Kunal Swani

Office: Isenberg 224
E-mail: kswani@som.umass.edu 

  

Ilgim Dara 

Office: Isenberg 224

idara@som.umass.edu

 

Shaoling Zhang

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: shaolingzhan@som.umass.edu