Contact the Department

Department Chair:
Bruce Skaggs
Office: Isenberg 225B
Phone: 413-545-5684
Email: bskaggs@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Office Manager:

Sarah Malek

Office: Isenberg 225

Phone: 413-545-5675

Email: smalek@isenberg.umass.edu

Ph.D. Area Coordinators:
Organization Studies:

Linda Smircich
Office: Isenberg 324
Phone: 413-545-5693
Email: smircich@isenberg.umass.edu

Strategic Management:

Steve Floyd

Office: Isenberg 225A
Phone: 413-545-5621
Email: sfloyd@isenberg.umass.edu

 


Contact the faculty:

Marta Calas
Office: Isenberg 322
Phone: 413-545-5679
Email: marta@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Steven Floyd
Office: Isenberg 225A
Phone: 413-545-5621
Email: sfloyd@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Jane Giacobbe-Miller
Office: Isenberg 365A
Phone: 413-545-5692
Email: jkmiller@isenberg.umass.edu

Ronald Karren
Office: Isenberg 356
Phone: 413-545-5688
Email: ronkarren@isenberg.umass.edu

Mzamo Mangaliso
Office: Isenberg 219C
Phone: 413-545-5698
Email: mangaliso@isenberg.umass.edu

Charles Manz
Office: Isenberg 307A
Phone: 413-545-5584
Email: cmanz@isenberg.umass.edu

Robert Marx
Office: Isenberg 219B
Phone: 413-545-5691
Email: marx@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Thomas Moliterno

Office: Isenberg 338

Phone: 413-577-3168

Email: moliterno@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Anurag Sharma
Office: Isenberg 352
Phone: 413-545-5682
Email: shrmn@isenberg.umass.edu

Bruce Skaggs
Office: Isenberg 225B
Phone: 413-545-5684
Email: bskaggs@isenberg.umass.edu

Linda Smircich
Office: Isenberg 324
Phone: 413-545-5693
Email: smircich@isenberg.umass.edu

James Theroux
Office: Isenberg 307B
Phone: 413-545-5677
Email: theroux@isenberg.umass.edu

Ian Walsh

Office: Isenberg 344

Phone:

Email: iwalsh@isenberg.umass.edu 

 

Melissa Woodard
Office: Isenberg 220D
Phone: 413-545-5628
Email: mwoodard@isenberg.umass.edu

William Wooldridge
Office: Isenberg 225C
Phone: 413-545-5697
Email: wooldridge@isenberg.umass.edu


 


Mailing Address:

Department of Management
Isenberg School of Management
University of Massachusetts
121 Presidents Drive
Amherst, MA 01003