Contact the Department 

 

Department of Hospitality & Tourism Management

107 Flint Lab
90 Campus Center Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9247

Voice: 413-545-2535
Fax: 413-545-1235
email: htm@isenberg.umass.edu


 

Department Head

Haemoon Oh
Office: Flint 107
Phone: 413-545-2061
Email: oh@isenberg.umass.edu
 

Office Manager

Becky Chmura

Office: Flint 107
Phone: 413-545-1389
Email: bchmura@isenberg.umass.edu 

Academic Advising Contact
Riki Hing
Office: Flint 102
Phone: 413-545-4040
E-mail: rhing@isenberg.umass.edu

Ph.D. Area Coordinator

Miyoung Jeong
Office: Flint 204A
Phone: 413-545-4045
Email: mjeong@isenberg.umass.edu


Webmaster
Email: htweb@isenberg.umass.edu

 



Contact the Faculty:

 

Jenafer Andren-Kazunas

Office:  Flint 203D

Phone:  413-545-0879

jenafer@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Albert Assaf

Office:  Flint 209A

Phone:  413-545-1492

assaf@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Melissa Baker

Office:  Flint 203C

Phone:  413-545-0572

mbaker@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Linda K. Enghagen
Office: Flint 204C
Phone: 413-545-4044
E-mail: lke@isenberg.umass.edu

 

William Foley
Office: Flint 1106 CC
Phone: 413-750-3072
Email: wjfoley@isenberg.umass.edu 


Miyoung Jeong
Office: Flint 204A
Phone: 413-545-4045
Email: mjeong@isenberg.umass.edu

Linda Kinney
Office: Flint 210
Phone: 413-545-4782
Email: lkinney@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Linda L. Lowry
Office: Flint 203A
Phone: 413-545-4041
Email: llowry@isenberg.umass.edu 



Laurie Salame
Office: Flint 209B
Phone: 413-545-6639
E-mail: lsalame@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Rommel Salvador
Office: Flint 204B
Phone: 413-545-4042
Email: rsalvador@isenberg.umass.edu 

 

Linda J. Shea
Office: Flint 208
Phone: 413-545-4039
E-mail: lshea@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Atul Sheel
Office: Flint 07
Phone: 413-545-4036
E-mail: sheel@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Erin Tierney
Office: Flint 03D
Phone: 413-545-2588
Email: etierney@isenberg.umass.edu 

 

Rodney B. Warnick
Office: Flint 204D
Phone: 413-545-6629
Email: warnick@isenberg.umass.edu

Robert H. Wilson
Office: Flint 206
Phone: 413-545-4043
Email: rwilson@isenberg.umass.edu