Staff Directory

Departmental Listing

Below is the departmental staff listing for the Isenberg School of Management.

There is also an alphabetical listing. Click here to view. 

Dean's Office
Karen Townsend
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: ktownsend@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-9853
Office: Isenberg 365
Administration & Finance
Diane Keedy
Director, Administration and Finance
Email: dkeedy@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5624
Office: Isenberg 365F
Mary Parker
Administrative Bookkeeper
Email: mbparker@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5600
Office: Isenberg 362
Don Smith
Grant & CE Financial Analyst
Email: dsmith@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-6598
Office: Isenberg 376
Rachel Trafford
Director of Organizational Metrics
Email: rtrafford@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3207
Office: Isenberg 361
Dwight Wildman
Financial Analyst
Email: dwildman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2236
Office: Isenberg 378
Administrative Resources
Diane Kelley
Resource Coordinator
Email: kelley@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5612
Office: Isenberg 230A
Lynda Vassallo
Duplicating Coordinator
Email: lynda@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5614
Office: Isenberg 228
Chase Career Center
Kim Figueroa
Director, Internships and Co-ops
Email: kfigueroa@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-0418
Office: Isenberg 101
Trish Harper
Senior Career Advisor
Email: pharper@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3163
Office: Isenberg 101
Melissa Salva
Director Of Recruiting Operations
Email: msalva@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5598
Office: Isenberg 101
Nic Wegman
Executive Director
Email: npwegman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3156
Office: Isenberg 101D
Development Office
Edward Brozman
Chief Advancement Officer
Email: brozman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5607
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Jennifer Burke
Director of Constituent Relations
Email: jburke@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (617) 694-4552
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Andrew Clendinneng
Director of Development
Email: aclendinneng@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7673
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Bonnie Zima Dowd
Director, Isenberg Annual Fund
Email: bzdowd@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3206
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Janice Webster
Office Manager
Email: jwebster@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5604
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Vacant
Assistant Director
Email:
Phone: (413) 545-7666
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Vacant
Director of Major Gifts
Email:
Phone: (413) 577-6777
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4
Marketing & Communications
Allison Furkey
New Media/PR Liaison
Email: afurkey@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5695
Office: Isenberg 307
Ellen Pekar
Digital Data Administrator
Email: epekar@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5673
Office: Isenberg 307
Chris Foley Pilsner
Chief Marketing Officer

Email: cpilsner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5603
Office: Isenberg 116A
Lou Wigdor
Senior Writer and Editor
Email: lwigdor@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5606
Office: Isenberg 222E
Technology Support & Services
Susan Boyer
Director, Technology Support and Service
Email: sboyer@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5634
Office: Isenberg 24
Rebecca Jerome
Account Manager & Technician
Email: bjerome@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5599
Office: Isenberg 24
Daniel Kasal
Systems Administrator
Email: dkasal@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24
Matthew LaClaire
Help Desk Coordinator and Technician
Email: elaclaire@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24
Scott Radner
Systems Specialist
Email: sradner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24
Dale Starr
Sr. Systems Admin & Project Manager
Email: dstarr@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24
Alice Vlasenko
Coordinator, Faculty Instructional Support
Email: avlasenko@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24
Kaimei Zheng
Director of e-Business Management
Email: kzheng@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5627
Office: Isenberg 333
Undergraduate Programs Office
Rachel Dodge
Office Manager
Email: rdodge@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5609
Office: Isenberg 206
Tania Fuller
Online BBA Coordinator
Email: tmfuller@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2760
Office: Isenberg 308
Lianne Hansen
Resource Economics Academic Advisor
Email: lmhansen@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2490
Office: Stockbridge 208C
Heather McGrath
Academic Advisor
Email: hmcgrath@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5613
Office: Isenberg 206
Christina Monte
Director of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Email: crmonte@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5605
Office: Isenberg 206
Melvin Rodriguez
Assistant Dean of Students, Advising and Diversity
Email: melvin@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5406
Office: Isenberg 206
Shelby Wearne
Academic Advisor
Email: swearne@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2247
Office: Isenberg 206
Graduate and Professional Programs
Kyle Bate
Academic Advisor and Regional Program Development
Email: kbate@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7612
Office: Isenberg 305
Nicole Carlson
Director of Operations  
Email: ncarlson@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5659
Office: Isenberg 305
Cerrianne Fisher
Program Information Specialist
Email: cfisher@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5608
Office: Isenberg 305
Melissa Garrett-Preston
Academic Advisor
Email: mpreston@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-4037
Office: Isenberg 305
Trista Hevey
Program Information Specialist
Email: thevey@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6308
Office: Isenberg 307
Bobbi Hopkins
Student Support Coordinator
Email: bhopkins@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3305
Office: Isenberg 305
MaryBeth Kimball
Director of Student Support Services
Email: mbkimball@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5626
Office: Isenberg 305
Jennifer Meunier
Director, Business Development and Promotional
Strategies for Professional Programs
Email: jmeunier@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2673
Office: Isenberg 307

Katherine Piedra
Director, Full-Time MBA program 

Email: kpiedra@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3170
Office: Isenberg 305
Michelle Rup
Office Manager

Email: mrup@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7609
Office: Isenberg 305
Departments of Accounting & Information Systems and Marketing
Jeanne Bagdon
Office Manager
Accounting & Marketing Departments
Email: jbagdon@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5662
Office: Isenberg 359
Deborah Puchalski
Academic Programs Coordinator
Email: dpuchalski@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5645
Office: Isenberg 359
Department of Finance and Operations Management
Audrey Kieras
Office Manager
Email: ak@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5620
Office: Isenberg 328
 Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Robin Baj
Bookkeeper
Email: rabaj@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2071
Office: Flint 107
Becky Chmura
Office Manager
Email: bchmura@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-1389
Office: Flint 101
Riki Hing
Assistant Academic Advisor
Email: rhing@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-4040
Office: Flint 03B
Denden Quesnel
Assistant Chef-Instructor
Email: dquesnel@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0877
Office: Campus Center, 11th Floor

Shane Roberts
Marriott Center Assistant Manager
Email: shaner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0877
Office: 11th Floor, Campus Center
Department of Management / Ph.D. Programs
Sarah Malek
Office Manager
Email: smalek@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5675
Office: Isenberg 225
 Department of Resource Economics
Gail Fleischaker
Finance and Grants Manager
Email: gfleisch@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5710
Office: Stockbridge 208B
Eileen Keegan
Technical Support
Email: keegan@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5730
Office: Stockbridge 205E
Barbara Talenda
Administrative Support
Email: talenda@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5732
Office: Stockbridge 208
 Department of Sport Management
Maureen Kocot
Administrative Assistant
Email: mkocot@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0471
Office: Isenberg 236J
Janis Ori
Administrative Assistant
Email: janis@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0451
Office: Isenberg 236
Carol Szymkowicz
Bookkeeper
Email: cszymkow@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-9496
Office: Isenberg 236
Massachusetts Small Business Development Center (MSBDC)
Alana Atkinson
Accountant
Email: alanaa@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6300
Office: Tillson House
Michele Beauregard
MIS Administrator
Email: beauregard@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6305
Office: Tillson House
Valerie Conti
Assistant State Director
Email: vconti@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6304
Office: Tillson House
Catherine Cornwell
Publications / Web Manager
Email: cornwell@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6309
Office: Tillson House
Grace Otta
Procurement Analyst
Email: gotta@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6307
Office: Tillson House
Georgianna Parkin
State Director
Email: gparkin@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6302
Office: Tillson House