Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Below is the alphabetical staff listing for the Isenberg School of Management.

There is also a departmental listing. Click here to view.  

Alana Atkinson
Accountant
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: alanaa@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6300
Office: Tillson House

Jeanne Bagdon
Office Manager
Accounting & Marketing Departments
Email: jbagdon@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5662
Office: Isenberg 359
 
Robin Baj
Bookkeeper
Hospitality & Tourism Management

Email: rabaj@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2071
Office: Flint 107

Kyle Bate
Academic Advisor and Regional Program Development
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: kbate@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7612
Office: Isenberg 305

Michele Beauregard
MIS Administrator
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: beauregard@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6305
Office: Tillson House

Susan Boyer
Director, Technology Support and Service

Email: sboyer@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5634
Office: Isenberg 24

Edward Brozman
Chief Advancement Officer

Email: brozman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5607
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4

Jennifer Burke
Director of Constituent Relations
Email: jburke@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7956
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4

Nicole Carlson
Director of Operations
Graduate Programs Office

Email: ncarlson@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5659
Office: Isenberg 305

Becky Chmura
Office Manager
Hospitality & Tourism Management

Email: bchmura@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-1389
Office: Flint 107

Andrew Clendinneng
Director of Development
Email: aclendinneng@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7673
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4

Valerie Conti
Assistant State Director
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: vconti@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6304
Office: Tillson House

Catherine Cornwell
Publications / Web Manager
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: cornwell@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6309
Office: Tillson House

Rachel Dodge
Office Manager
Undergraduate Programs

Email: rdodge@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5609
Office: Isenberg 206

Bonnie Zima Dowd
Director of Annual Fund

Email: bzdowd@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3206
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4

Kim Figueroa
Director, Internships and Co-ops
Chase Career Center

Email: kfigueroa@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-0418
Office: Isenberg 101

Cerrianne Fisher
Academic Advisor
Email: cfisher@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3162
Office: Isenberg 305

Tania Fuller
Online BBA Coordinator

Email: tmfuller@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2760
Office: Isenberg 308

Allison Furkey
New Media/PR Liaison
Email: afurkey@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5695
Office: Isenberg 307

Melissa Garrett-Preston
Academic Advisor
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: mpreston@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-4037
Office: Isenberg 305

Lianne Hansen
Academic Advisor
Resource Economics

Email: lmhansen@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2490
Office: Stockbridge 208C

Trish Harper
Senior Career Advisor
Chase Career Center
Email: pharper@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3163
Office: Isenberg 101

Trista Hevey
Program Information Specialist
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: thevey@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6308
Office: Isenberg 305

Riki Hing
Assistant Academic Advisor
Hospitality & Tourism Management

Email: rhing@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-4040
Office: Flint 03B

Bobbi Hopkins
Student Support Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: bhopkins@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3305
Office: Isenberg 305

Rebecca Jerome
Account Manager & Technician
Technology Support & Service
Email: bjerome@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5599
Office: Isenberg 24

Daniel Kasal
Systems Administrator
Technology Support & Service
Email: dkasal@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24

Diane Keedy
Director, Administration and Finance

Email: dkeedy@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5624
Office: Isenberg 365F

Diane Kelley
Administrative Resource Coordinator

Email: kelley@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5612
Office: Isenberg 230A

Audrey Kieras
Office Manager, Finance and Operations Management Department

Email: ak@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5620
Office: Isenberg 328

MaryBeth Kimball
Director of Student Support Services
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: mbkimball@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5626
Office: Isenberg 305

Maureen Kocot
Administrative Assistant
Sport Management

Email: mkocot@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0471
Office: Isenberg 236J

Matthew LaClaire
Help Desk Coordinator and Technician

Email: elaclaire@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24

Sarah Malek
Office Manager, Management Department and Doctoral Programs

Email: smalek@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5675
Office: Isenberg 225

Heather McGrath
Academic Advisor
Email: hmcgrath@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5610
Office: Isenberg 206

Jennifer Meunier
Director, Business Development and Promotional
Strategies for Professional Programs

Email: jmeunier@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2673
Office: Isenberg 307

Judith Miller
Director Of Online Programs and Business
Development

Email: jmiller@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3430
Office: Isenberg 308

Christina Monte
Director of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Email: c​r​m​o​n​t​e​@​i​s​e​n​b​e​r​g​.​u​m​a​s​s​.​e​d​u
Phone: (413) 545-5605
Office: Isenberg 206

Charles Mutigwe
IT & Data Analyst for Degree Programs

Email: cmutigwe@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5617
Office: Isenberg 24

Janis Ori
Administrative Assistant
Sport Management

Email: janis@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0451
Office: Isenberg 236

Grace Otta
Procurement Analyst
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: gotta@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6307
Office: Tillson House

Mary Parker
Administrative Bookkeeper

Email: mbparker@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5600
Office: Isenberg 362

Georgianna Parkin
State Director
Mass. Small Business Development Center

Email: gparkin@msbdc.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6302
Office: Tillson House

Chris Foley Pilsner
Chief Marketing Officer

Email: cpilsner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5603
Office: Isenberg 116A

Katherine Piedra
Director, Full-Time MBA Program
Graduate and Professional Programs
Email: kpiedra@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3170
Office: Isenberg 305

Deborah Puchalski
Academic Programs Coordinator
Accounting & Marketing Departments

Email: puchalski@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5645
Office: Isenberg 359

Dennis Quesnel
Assistant Chef-Instructor
Email: dquesnel@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0877
Office: Campus Center, 11th Floor

Scott Radner
Systems Specialist
Technology Support & Service
Email: sradner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24

Shane Roberts
Marriott Center Assistant Manager

Email: shaner@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-0877
Office: 11th Floor, Campus Center

Melvin Rodriguez
Director of Academic Support and Diversity Programs

Email: melvin@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5406
Office: Isenberg 206

Michelle Rup
Office Manager

Email: mrup@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-7609
Office: Isenberg 305

Melissa Salva
Director Of Recruiting Operations
Chase Career Center
Email: msalva@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5598
Office: Isenberg 101

Don Smith
Grant & CE Financial Analyst

Email: dsmith@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-6598
Office: Isenberg 376

Dale A. Starr Jr.
Associate Director, Technology Support & Service
Email: dstarr@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24

Carol Szymkowicz
Bookkeeper
Sport Management

Email: cszymkow@sportmgt.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-9496
Office: Isenberg 236

Karen Townsend
Administrative Assistant to the Dean


Email: ktownsend@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-9853
Office: Isenberg 365

Rachel Trafford
Director of Organizational Metrics
Email: rtrafford@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3207
Office: Isenberg 361

Lynda Vassallo
Duplicating Coordinator

Email: lvassallo@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5614
Office: Isenberg 228

Alice Vlasenko
Coordinator, Faculty Instructional Support
Email: avlasenko@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5586
Office: Isenberg 24

Shelby Wearne
Academic Advisor
Email: swearne@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2247
Office: Isenberg 206

Janice Webster
Office Manager, Development

Email: jwebster@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5604
Office: Slobody Building - Suite B4

Nic Wegman
Executive Director
Chase Career Center

Email: npwegman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-3156
Office: Isenberg 101D

Lou Wigdor
Senior Writer and Editor

Email: lwigdor@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5606
Office: Isenberg 222E

Dwight Wildman
Financial Analyst

Email: dwildman@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2236
Office: Isenberg 378

Kaimei Zheng
Director of e-Business Management

Email: kzheng@isenberg.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-5627
Office: Isenberg 333