Contact Us

 

BCP Faculty

 

Kristin Bock
Phone: 413-577-3157
Email: kbock@isenberg.umass.edu

Robert Bowse
Phone: 413-577-2237
Email: rbowse@isenberg.umass.edu

Gail Cruise
Phone: 413-545-5592
Email: gcruise@isenberg.umass.edu

Herman Fong
Phone: 413-577-3158
Email: hjfong@isenberg.umass.edu

Dina Friedman
Phone: 413-577-3159
Email: dfriedman@isenberg.umass.edu

Susan Johnson
Phone: 413-545-5591
Email: sjohnson@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Holly Lawrence
Phone: 413-577-2110
Email: lawrence@isenberg.umass.edu

Elizabeth Porto
Phone: 413-577-3161
Email: eporto@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Michael Schurter

Phone: 413-545-5619

Email: mschurter@isenberg.umass.edu