Development Leadership Team

 

Andrew Clendinneng

Executive Director of Development

(413) 545-7673

aclendinneng@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Edward Brozman

Chief Advancement Officer

(413) 545-5607

brozman@isenberg.umass.edu
 

Alexander Niefer

Director of Major Gifts

(413) 834-1132

aniefer@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Bonnie Zima Dowd

Director of Annual Fund

(413) 577-3206

bzdowd@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Jennifer Winkelman

Director of Constituent Relations

(617) 694-4552

jwinkelman@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Kristine Elison

Assistant Director of Development

(413) 545-7666

kelison@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Janice Webster

Office Manager

(413) 545-5604

jwebster@isenberg.umass.edu