Mailing Address:

Department of Accounting
359 Isenberg School of Management
121 Presidents Drive
Amherst, MA 01003 


Contact the Department:

Master of Science in Accounting (MSA) Program Director:
William Brown
Office: Isenberg 357
Phone: 413-577-7004
Email: wbrown@isenberg.umass.edu

Ph.D. Program Coordinator:
Thomas Kida
Office: Isenberg 220C
Phone: 413-545-5650
Email: tkida@isenberg.umass.edu

Academic Program Coordinator:
Jeanne Bagdon
Office: Isenberg 359
Phone: 413-545-5662
Email: jbagdon@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Office Manager:

Shannon Petrin

Office: Isenberg 359

Phone: 413-545-5645

Email: spetrin@isenberg.umass.edu



Contact the Faculty:

Christopher Agoglia
Office: Isenberg 222B
Telephone: 413-545-5582
Email: cpa22@isenberg.umass.edu

Orhan Akisik
Office: Isenberg 350
Telephone: 413-577-2248
Email: akisik@isenberg.umass.edu

Richard Asebrook
Office: Isenberg 341
Phone: 413-545-5651
Email: asebrook@isenberg.umass.edu

Bradley Bennett

Office: Isenberg 349

Phone: 545-5660

Email: gbbennett@isenberg.umass.edu

 

William Brown

Office: Isenberg 357

Phone: 413-577-7004

Email: wbrown@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Graham Gal
Office: Isenberg 307D
Phone: 413-545-5649
Email: gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu

Paul Kelliher
Office: Isenberg 331
Telephone: 413-545-5685
Email: pkelliher@isenberg.umass.edu

Thomas Kida
Office: Isenberg 220B
Phone: 413-545-5650
Email: tkida@isenberg.umass.edu 

 


 

Catherine Lowry
Office: Isenberg 351
Telephone: 413-577-2409
Email: clowry@isenberg.umass.edu

 

David Piercey
Office: Isenberg 222D
Phone: 413-545-5585
E-mail: piercey@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Richard Simpson
Office: Isenberg 222A
Phone: 413-545-5657
Email: rsimpson@isenberg.umass.edu

James Smith
Office: Isenberg 326
Phone: 413-545-5661
Email: jfs@isenberg.umass.edu

Pamela Trafford
Office: Isenberg 347
Phone: 413-545-5633
Email: ptrafford@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Sean Wandrei

Office: Isenberg 331

Phone: 545-4422

Email: swandrei@isenberg.umass.edu

 

Elaine (Ying) Wang

Office: Isenberg 341 

Phone: 413-545-7613

Email: ewang@isenberg.umass.edu



Affiliated Faculty: 

Frank Caruso

Office: Isenberg 323A

Phone: 413-545-5613

Email: caruso@aol.com

 

 

 

Retired Faculty:  

Pieter Elgers

Anthony Krzystofik

Ronald Mannino
Joseph Sardinas

Donald Stone

Michael Whiteman

Doctoral Students:

Ryan Guggenmos

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: ruggenm@som.umass.edu

 

Mary Catherine Dodgson

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: mmeehan@som.umass.edu

 

Jenny Brown

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: jlbrown@som.umass.edu

 

Jeffrey Pickerd

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: jpickerd@som.umass.edu

 

Steven Kuselias 

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: skuselia@som.umass.edu

 

Jessica Osgood

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: josgood@som.umass.edu

 

Chezham Sealy

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: csealy@umass.edu

 

Matthew Starliper

Office: Isenberg 224

Email: mstarliper@som.umass.edu